Atlanta, GA​–​W​alker Stalker Con, ​a zombie and horror themed fan­centric convention, will be held at the Georgia World Congress Center,​ in Atlanta, GA ​on October 30th – November 1st, 2015. Fan access to celebrity guests will be the primary focus of this event.

In Atlanta, GA on October 17­-19, 2014, Walker Stalker Con made its return where it assembled more cast members from “The Walking Dead” than any other convention ever before, along with other actors from zombie and horror films. In attendance were Andrew Lincoln, Norman Reedus and “The Walking Dead” Executive Producer, Greg Nicotero, among many others.

Walker Stalker Con hosts 10 events across the world; Atlanta, Boston, Chicago, Dallas, Denver, London, Nashville, New York/New Jersey, Philadelphia, and Walker Stalker Cruise. Walker Stalker Con is not just a convention. It is a fan meetu​p and an opportunity for each fan to come away feeling like they’ve had an amazing experience and became part of a greater community of zombie lovers. W​alker Stalker Con is three days of events, panels, and experiences that zombie fans won’t find anywhere else!

Confirmed guests for the convention include (with more to be announced):

Andrew Lincoln∙ Chandler Riggs∙ Norman Reedus∙ Michael Rooker∙ Melissa McBride
Emily Kinney∙ Steven Yeun∙ David Morrissey∙ Michael Cudlitz∙ Scott Wilson∙ Josh McDermitt Christian Serratos∙ Lennie James∙ Chad Coleman∙ Andrew J West∙ Ross Marquand
Lauren Cohen∙ Alexandra Breckenridge∙ Sonequa MArtin­ Green∙ Steve Coulter∙ Jane McNeil Jordan Woods ­Robinson∙ IronE Singleton∙ Tovah Feldshuh∙ Tyler James Williams∙ Major Dodson Melissa Ponzio∙ Kyla Kenedy∙ Daniel Bonjour∙ Lew Temple∙ Corey Brill∙ Brighton Sharbino
Daniel Thomas May∙ Dahlia Legault∙ Katelyn Nacon∙ Jeff Kober∙ Michael Traynor∙ Madison Lintz Lawrence Gilliard, Jr.∙ Jeryl Prescott∙ Jay Bonansinga∙ Seth Gilliam∙ Denise Crosby∙ Travis Love Adam Minarovich∙ Jose Pablo Cantillo∙ Lincoln A. Castellanos∙ Melissa Hutchison∙ Denis O’Hare Ian Somerhalder∙ Paul Wesley∙ Michael Malarkey∙ Giancarlo Esposito∙ RJ Mitte∙ Robert Englund Kane Hodder∙ Zach Galligan∙ Judith O’Dea∙ Russ Streiner∙ Ming Chen∙ Mike Zapcic
Anastasia Baranova∙ Bex Taylor ­Klaus∙ Tate Steinsiek∙ Nestor Carbonell

Watch this page and visit Owl Radio’s Contest page to see how you can win passes to this year’s Walker Stalker Con!